Term Dates 2020

• Term 1 – Tuesday 28 January to Thursday 9 April

Tuesday 28 January – Teacher Only Day

Wednesday 29 January – Teacher Only Day

Thursday 30 January – Year 9/13 Only

Friday 31 January – Year 9/13 Only

Monday 3 February – All Levels In

Waitangi Day – Thursday 6 February

 

• Term 2 – Tuesday 28 April to Friday 3 July

Queen’s Birthday – Monday 1 June

 

• Term 3 – Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September

 

• Term 4 – Monday 12 October to Friday 11 December

Labour Day – Monday 26 October